My little business….

Ok. This post is going to be totally different than the rest. I want to share this wonderful company that has given me the chance to have a small business right here at home. Right here with my children. Who are they?

        Younique. YOUNIQUE. Younique. 

First off, let me say, their mission alone is a reason to absolutely love them. 

  • Younique’s mission is to uplift, empower, validate, and ultimately build self-esteem in women around the world through high-quality products that encourage both inner and outer beauty and spiritual enlightenment while also providing opportunities for personal growth and financial reward.

Who can’t love that? What a positive message!

Anyway. Back to my point. This company has give me so much more than the opportunity to be at home with my children. They have helped me see how beautiful I really am. I’ve always been a very big hearted, giving person. I just never could find the outer beauty to go along with it. Main reason, I can not stand tons of makeup on my face. Well, Younique has mastered that. They make everything to where it doesn’t take hardly any to make an impact. So, now I am officially a makeup addict. Wait, let me take that back. I am officially a Younique addict! 

I have been able to come out of my shell and feel beautiful! Thank for that Younique!  Now, my mission is to help other women see the real them. The beautiful them, inside and out.  

Come join the movement! 

Leave a Reply

